June 30, 2021 update on live performances and events at the NAC.
Jim Cuddy

Calgary Folk Music Festival Summer Serenades

Jim Cuddy Band

with Leaf Rapids, Aya Mhana, Pharis & Jason Romero, Kate Stevens

2021-07-23 20:00 2021-07-23 23:59 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 NAC: Jim Cuddy Band

https://nac-cna.ca/en/event/29090

Facebook Live event

These concerts are livestreamed from the Calgary Folk Music Festival’s Summer Serenade series from Prince’s Island Park in Calgary, AB. We are pleased to be a partner on this incredible lineup of Canadian artists.  

Get back to your roots with Folk Friday. Chill with Leaf Rapids as they weave intimate and whimsical truths. Lose yourself in Aya Mhana's oud-framed poignant poetry. Pirouette in place to the soaring harmonies of Pharis & Jason...

Read more

Facebook
Friday, July 23, 2021
8 PM EDT
Facebook Live
This event has passed
Jim Cuddy
Special Events Festival events

Facebook Live event

These concerts are livestreamed from the Calgary Folk Music Festival’s Summer Serenade series from Prince’s Island Park in Calgary, AB. We are pleased to be a partner on this incredible lineup of Canadian artists.  

Get back to your roots with Folk Friday. Chill with Leaf Rapids as they weave intimate and whimsical truths. Lose yourself in Aya Mhana's oud-framed poignant poetry. Pirouette in place to the soaring harmonies of Pharis & Jason Romero. Settle in with the sultry and soulful Kate Stevens, and seek solace in the many memories of Jim Cuddy.

*Line-up subject to change.

Jim Cuddy
Leaf Rapids
Aya Mhana
Pharis & Jason Romero © Laureen Carruthers
Kate Stevens
Menu

Événements et spectacles en direct au CNA – mise à jour du 30 juin 2021.
Jim Cuddy

Summer Serenades du Calgary Folk Music Festival

Jim Cuddy Band

avec Leaf Rapids, Aya Mhana, Pharis & Jason Romero, Kate Stevens

2021-07-23 20:00 2021-07-23 23:59 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 CNA : Jim Cuddy Band

https://nac-cna.ca/fr/event/29090

Événement Facebook Live

Ces concerts sont diffusés en direct de la série Summer Serenades du Calgary Folk Music Festival situé à Prince's Island Park à Calgary, Alberta. Nous sommes heureux d'être un partenaire de cette incroyable programmation d'artistes canadiens. 

Effectuez un retour aux sources lors du Folk Friday. On se la coule douce en se régalant des vérités intimes et ludiques de Leaf Rapids avant de...

Read more

Facebook
vendredi 23 juillet 2021
20 h HAE
Facebook Live
Cet événement est passé
Jim Cuddy
Événements spéciaux Festival

Événement Facebook Live

Ces concerts sont diffusés en direct de la série Summer Serenades du Calgary Folk Music Festival situé à Prince's Island Park à Calgary, Alberta. Nous sommes heureux d'être un partenaire de cette incroyable programmation d'artistes canadiens. 

Effectuez un retour aux sources lors du Folk Friday. On se la coule douce en se régalant des vérités intimes et ludiques de Leaf Rapids avant de s’abandonner à la poésie portée par l’oud d’Aya Mhana. Envolez-vous sur les harmonies de Pharis & Jason Romero, laissez-vous bercer par la voix sensuelle et expressive de Kate Stevens, et réfugiez-vous dans l’univers intime de Jim Cuddy.

*Le programme est susceptible d'être modifié.

Jim Cuddy
Leaf Rapids
Aya Mhana
Pharis & Jason Romero © Laureen Carruthers
Kate Stevens
Menu