This event has passed
Family programming Music Dance Children Visual Arts Festival events

Ever been curious about what really goes on backstage? Well here’s your chance. Enjoy three mini concerts as you weave your way through the twists and turns in our labyrinth of corridors behind the performance halls. Are you up for the adventure? Awesome!

75 people per performance

Karine Sauvé and Nicolas Letarte

Primed to unleash a plethora of effects with their synths, this electro-friendly duo is on a mission to set our sorrows dancing. Step into their bubble and discover a world of pop rhythms and crazy machines!

Produced by Mammifères.

Marie-Hélène Massy Émond and Emily Séguin

One makes her cello crackle; the other blends her voice with the vibrations of her drum. One lives in Abitibi ; the other is from Pikwakanagan. Their amazing and beautiful encounter produces a magnificent forest of sounds and dreams. You coming?

Staging: Milena Buziak. Produced by Voyageurs immobiles.

Based on Dave Jenniss’ upcoming show Delphine rêve toujours (Théâtre de la Vieille 17).

Bonsa

His voice is like a magnet: it draws you in, period. And the effect is all the more irresistible to the sound of the koanni, an unusual traditional guitar. Here’s your chance to groove to Bissa music with this captivating artist from Burkina Faso.

Performance is approximately 60 minutes with no intermission.

© Peter Graham
© Peter Graham
© Anne-Marie Guilmaine
© Christian Leduc
© David Ospina
Menu

Le CNA prolonge les annulations et les reports d'événements jusqu'au 14 juin
Cet événement est passé
Famille Musique Danse Enfance Arts visuels Festival

Qui ne rêve pas d’explorer les coulisses d’un théâtre ? C’est votre chance : trois micro-concerts surprises vous attendent au fil d’un parcours insolite orchestré dans les dédales du CNA. Prêt pour l’aventure ? On part !

75 places seulement!

Karine Sauvé et Nicolas Letarte

Prêt à décocher une kyrielle d’effets avec leurs synthés, un duo un brin électro s’occupe de secouer nos chagrins pour les faire danser. Mets le pied dans leur bulle et découvre un monde de rythmes pop et de folles machines!

Une production de Mammifères.

Marie-Hélène Massy Émond et Emily Séguin

L’une fait crépiter son violoncelle; l’autre joint sa voix aux vibrations de son tambour. L’une habite l’Abitibi ; l’autre est native de Pikwakanagan. De leur rencontre, étonnante et belle, naît une magnifique forêt de sons, de songes. Tu viens?

Mise en espace: Milena Buziak. Une production de Voyageurs immobiles.

Inspiré du spectacle en création Delphine rêve toujours, de Dave Jenniss (Théâtre de la Vieille 17).

Bonsa

Sa voix est comme un aimant. Elle t’attire, un point c’est tout. Et l’effet n’en est que plus irrésistible au son du koanni, une guitare un peu spéciale. Voilà ta chance de sentir tout le groove de la musique bissa, avec ce magnétique artiste originaire du Burkina Faso. 

Durée approximative de 60 minutes sans entracte.

© Peter Graham
© Peter Graham
© Anne-Marie Guilmaine
© Christian Leduc
© David Ospina
Menu