NAC is extending performance and event cancellations and postponements until June 14
Family programming

Message from artist:

Unfortunately, the current Peppa Pig Live tour has been postponed. First and foremost, our primary concern is the safety and wellness of our audiences, cast and crew. We are carefully monitoring developments regarding COVID-19 (coronavirus), are following the recommendations from the CDC, and are communicating with the local venues regarding what local authorities are saying. Please hang on to your tickets - they will still be valid for the new show date.

In Peppa Pig’s Adventure!, Peppa Pig gets ready to go on an exciting camping trip to the woods with George and her school friends, including Pedro Pony, Suzy Sheep and Gerald Giraffe. With lunchboxes packed and Daddy Pig driving the bus, Peppa and friends are excited about their outdoor adventure, full of games, laughter and live music. The happy campers soon settle down to sleep and listen to the gentle pitter-patter of rain. Safe and warm inside their tents, the excited group can look forward to morning time, when there will be lots of muddy puddles to jump and play in.

The live stage show recently celebrated its 400thperformance and has sold more than 600,000 tickets to date. The wildly adoredbrand for preschoolers and their parents reached a new level of popularity this summer with the release of Peppa’s first album and the internet buzzed with a series of Peppa Pigmemes. Celebrities from Nicky Hilton, JimmyFallon, Jimmy KimmelandStephenColbertto rappers Lil Nas Xand Iggy Azalea, and even Princess Charlotte are among die-hard fans.

Peppa Pig Live!is based on Entertainment One’s (eOne) top-rated animated series that airs daily on Nick Jr. The various tours have sold over a half a million tickets while logging more than 340 performances in North American cities since 2015.

Peppa Pig’s Adventure Party Pass – $149 VIP

• One (1) premium seat in the first fifteen (15) rows of the venue to see Peppa Pig’s Adventure
• Exclusive access to the Peppa Pig Campfire Party after the show
• Campsite snack and beverages
• Meet and greet photo opportunity with the Peppa Pig cast by the campfire
• One (1) exclusive Peppa Pig merchandise gift
• On-site party concierge

*Please note, all Peppa Pig Live ticketholders — both children and adults — are required to purchase a Party Pass in order to attend the Peppa Pig Campfire Party.

Menu

Tous les spectacles et événements sont annulés jusqu’au lundi 27 avril 2020
Famille

Dans L’aventure de Peppa Pig!, Peppa se prépare pour une excursion de camping dans les bois avec George et ses amis d’école, dont Pedro Pony, Suzy Sheep et Gerald Giraffe. Avec Daddy Pig au volant de l’autobus et un goûter dans leurs boîtes à lunch, Peppa et ses amis s’emballent au sujet de leur aventure, avec des jeux, des fous rires et de la musique en direct. Une fois sur place, les joyeux campeurs s’installent rapidement pour s’endormir au doux son de la pluie. Bien au chaud dans leur tente, les amis attendent avec impatience le matin pour s’amuser en sautant dans les flaques d’eau.

Le spectacle a récemment célébré sa 400e représentation et a vendu plus de 600 000 billets à ce jour. La série tant aimée des enfants d’âge préscolaire et de leurs parents a atteint de nouveaux sommets de popularité cet été avec la parution du premier album de Peppa, et la succession de mèmes de Peppa Pig qui ont embrasé l’Internet par la suite. La série compte de nombreuses personnalités publiques parmi ses fervents amateurs, dont Nicky Hilton, Jimmy Fallon, Jimmy Kimmel et Stephen Colbert, les rappeurs Lil Nas X et Iggy Azalea, et même la princesse Charlotte.

Peppa Pig Live! est inspiré de la série télévisée à succès du même nom d’Entertainment One (eOne), diffusée quotidiennement sur la chaîne Nick Jr. Les différentes tournées du spectacle ont généré des ventes de plus d’un demi-million de billets et ont donné lieu à plus de 340 représentations à travers l’Amérique du Nord depuis 2015.

Pass pour la fête de L'aventure de Peppa Pig! - 149 $ VIP

- Une (1) place de choix dans les quinze (15) premières rangées de la salle pour voir L'aventure de Peppa Pig!

- Accès exclusif à la fête de Peppa Pig autour d'un feu de camp après le spectacle

- Collation et boissons au camping

- Séance de photos avec Peppa Pig autour du feu de camp

- Un (1) cadeau exclusif de Peppa Pig

- Concierge de soirée sur place

*Veuillez noter que tous les détenteurs de billets de Peppa Pig Live - enfants et adultes - doivent acheter un pass pour la fête afin d'assister à la fête du feu de camp de Peppa Pig.

Menu