April 8, 2021 update on live performances and events at the NAC.
 |
BIG BANG Ambassador

Naveen Mehra

Name : Naveen

Age : 11 years old

Listening habits: I listen to the radio in my dad's car, but do not have one in my house. I listen to podcasts in my dad's car too and listen to music basically only when I want to learn the lyrics to the song or when I just really like that song. 

Musical personality: I like to listen to pop and rap music. I like songs by Coleman Hell, the Jonas Brothers and I like (you might not know this) the Mandalorian Theme Song. A segment that I also really like is (again might not know this) Thousand dollars a minute.

Other sound characteristics: When I play games on my tablet, I don't turn on the volume because it distracts me. When I watch television shows, I generally listen with the volume on but sometimes when there are other people in the room I either turn the TV volume really low or mute it and just watch the subtitles.

Menu

|
Ambassadeur du BIG BANG

Naveen Mehra

Naveen, 11 ans

Habitudes d'écoute: J'écoute la radio dans la voiture de mon père, mais je n'en ai pas chez moi. J'écoute aussi des podcasts dans la voiture de mon père et j'écoute de la musique uniquement lorsque je veux apprendre les paroles d'une chanson ou lorsque j'aime vraiment cette chanson. 

Personnalité musicale: J'aime écouter de la musique pop et du rap. J'aime les chansons de Coleman Hell, des Jonas Brothers et j'aime aussi (vous ne connaissez peut-être pas cette chanson) la chanson thème de Mandalorian. Un segment autre que j'aime beaucoup est (encore une fois, vous ne la connaissez peut-être pas) la chanson "Thousand dollars a minute".

Autre caractéristique sonore: Quand je joue à des jeux sur ma tablette, je n'allume pas le volume parce que cela me distrait. Quand je regarde des émissions de télévision, j'écoute généralement avec le volume allumé mais parfois, quand il y a d'autres personnes dans la pièce, je mets le volume de la télévision très bas ou je le mets en sourdine et je regarde juste les sous-titres.

Menu