NACO at the Fourth

with members of NACO Brass

2021-03-16 20:00 2021-03-16 21:00 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 NAC: NACO at the Fourth

NAC Livestream

J.S. BACH Selections from
Andante from the Motet “Jesu, Meine Freude”
Bouree II from English Suite No. 2
Fugue XI from The Well Tempered Clavier, Vol. 1
Gigue LAUREN BERNOFSKY Trio for Brass (13’)
I. Allegro deciso
II. Berceuse
III. Vivo ERWIN CHANDLER Duo for Trumpet and Tuba (1979)
I. Presto
IV. Andante
III. A la Jazz Waltz CHRISTER DANIELSSON Concertante Suite for Tuba and 4 Horns (15’)
I. Largo...

Read more

Fourth Stage,1 Elgin Street,Ottawa,Canada
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
NAC Livestream

≈ 60 minutes · No intermission