NACO at the Fourth

with James Ehnes

2020-12-02 20:00 2020-12-02 21:30 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 NAC: NACO at the Fourth

NAC Livestream

Original broadcast date: December 2, 2020 Join James Ehnes, the NAC Orchestra’s new Artist in Residence, and his friends from the NAC Orchestra, in this chamber music concert recognizing the 250th anniversary of Beethoven’s birth. Program: BEETHOVEN String Quintet in C major, Op. 29 (35”) Allegro moderato
Adagio molto espressivo
Scherzo. Allegro
Presto BEETHOVEN Septet in E-flat major, Op. 20 (40”) Adagio – Allegro con brio

Read more

Fourth Stage,1 Elgin Street,Ottawa,Canada
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
NAC Livestream