Sorry, there are no program notes for this event

Redirecting you to the event page

Désolé, aucune note de programme n’est disponible pour cet événement

Nous vous dirigeons vers la page d’événement

NACO at the Fourth

with Yosuke Kawasaki and Jessica Linnebach

2020-11-17 20:00 2020-11-17 21:00 60 Canada/Eastern 🎟 NAC: NACO at the Fourth

NAC Livestream

Original broadcast date: November 17, 2020 Hear NAC Orchestra concertmaster Yosuke Kawasaki and associate concertmaster Jessica Linnebach perform lively violin duos.  Program: LECLAIR Sonata for 2 Violins in D major, Op. 3, No. 6
Allegro ma non troppo SCHNITTKE Moz-Art à la Haydn  LIGETI Baladă şi joc
Allegro vivace, energisch MAXIME McKINLEY Sept Proximités: Suite for two violins

Read more

Fourth Stage,1 Elgin Street,Ottawa,Canada
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
NAC Livestream

Our programs have gone digital.

Scan the QR code at the venue's entrance to read the program notes before the show begins.


  • Yosuke Kawasaki ©
    Violin Yosuke Kawasaki
  •  ©
    Violin Jessica Linnebach