[x] Close

Dejan Lazić

Susie Knoll

Thomas Sondergard

Ole Kaland

  • Beethoven Symphony No. 1
  • Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 3
  • Beethoven Symphony No. 4

An all-Beethoven celebration! The brilliant Third Piano Concerto is a showcase for the prodigious talents of Dejan Lazić, marking his debut with the NAC Orchestra. Two symphonies bookend the Concerto: one blends classical and bold; the other shows the composer in a cheerful mood.


Learn More: