China’s National Centre for the Performing Arts Orchestra

NAC Southam Hall

NAC Southam Hall

Wu Man

Stephen Kahn

  • Qigang Chen New Commission
  • Brahms Symphony No. 4
  • Lou Harrison Pipa Concerto

A rare opportunity to hear Beijing’s new generation of stellar orchestral musicians performing music by today’s Chinese masters, alongside Brahms’s iconic German masterpiece. A unique crosscultural experience not to be missed.


  • NCPA Orchestra
  • Lu Jia Conductor
  • Wu Man Pipa