Toronto Symphony Orchestra

NAC Southam Hall

NAC Southam Hall

Peter Oundjian

Sian Richards

  • Edward Top New Work [TSO/TSYO Sesquicentennial Commission]
  • Dvořák Symphony No. 7
  • Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No. 1

Peter Oundjian draws out the power of the Toronto Symphony Orchestra for this exciting concert featuring Stewart Goodyear in a profoundly romantic Tchaikovsky piano concerto. 


Artist Links