Street closures around NAC during the Ottawa International Jazz Festival

A Baroque Treasury

[x] Close

Pinchas Zukerman & Amanda Forsyth

Photo: Cheryl Mazak

Charles Hamann

Pinchas Zukerman

Photo: Cheryl Mazak

Approximately 1 hour 40 minutes including intermission.

  • Handel Entrance of the Queen of Sheba
  • J.S. Bach Concerto for Violin and Oboe
  • Telemann Viola Concerto
  • Tartini Respighi Pastoral for Violin and Strings
  • Vivaldi Concerto for Violin and Cello
  • J.S. Bach Orchestral Suite No. 3

Triple-threat Pinchas Zukerman conducts and performs as soloist in a concert that shines a spotlight on the Orchestra’s gifted principal oboe, Charles Hamann.


Artist Links

Learn More: