This event has passed
Peter Oundjian © Sian Richards
  • Beethoven Egmont Overture
  • John Adams Scheherazade.2 – Dramatic symphony for violin and orchestra
  • Brahms Symphony No. 4

Always a favourite at the NAC, the Toronto Symphony returns with a hotly anticipated new work written for violinist Leila Josefowicz.


Performance is approximately 2 hours and 30 minutes including intermission.

Peter Oundjian © Sian Richards