This event has passed
James Ehnes © Benjamin Ealovega
Music Classical music

This showdown between two of the 20th century’s most potent composers provides the perfect opportunity for stars James Ehnes and Peter Jablonski to shine.

(Friday night subscribers of the Bravo Series will attend this concert.)

Post-concert talkback: Ask questions directly to conductors, soloists and other special guests. With Paul Wells.

Performance is approximately 1 hour and 45 minutes including intermission

James Ehnes © Benjamin Ealovega
Peter Jablonski © Mats Bäcker